Dreamcast games for…PC?

DreamCast Collection on Steam

Ho-ly sheep.

So, while browsing the steam store as I always do, just to see what kind of deals are going on and to watch game trailers while im bored in class, I noticed a little ad that said “DreamCast collection.”

Upon further investigation I found that steam has actually released some of the more popular titles of the Dreamcast, as a PC game!

Wow! And, it’s cheap. The bundle all together is less than thirty dollars.

Crazy Taxi was my favorite Dreamcast game, that and Evolution (which I’d really be interested in seeing on Steam despite my lack of extreme love for turn based games).

You can get the whole bundle, which includes Crazy Taxi, Sonic Adventure, Sony Bass Fishing and Space Channel 5 (which reminds me of DDR + Jet Set Radio), for 30 bucks or you can purchase each game individually for nine dollars.

Uh. I’m getting Crazy Taxi…Hellllllll yeah!

Leave a comment